Team-G&J

Contact


General

T: +31 20 670 40 65
E: info@grandjohnson.com

Opening hours

Studio:

Monday to Friday from 9.00 a.m. to 5.30 p.m.

Showroom:

Wednesday to Friday from 11 a.m. to 5 p.m., Saturday by appointment

Address

De Hallen Amsterdam
Hannie Dankbaarpassage 24
1053 RT Amsterdam

The Hannie Dankbaarpassage is a pedestrian passage, you will not find it in the navigation. Arriving by car? Then navigate to Bellamyplein 41 and drive into the underground parking garage. When you exit this at the back by the bicycle shed, turn right and you will find our showroom & studio at the end on the right.

The team

Bertel Grote

Founder

bertel@grandjohnson.com
M: 06 26 38 68 75

Jeroom Jansen

Founder

jeroom@grandjohnson.com
M: 06 48 56 05 50

Annemarie Bossink

Marketing & Communications

annemarie@grandjohnson.com
M: 06 10 26 87 59

Nick Dikkers

Chief Designer

nick@grandjohnson.com

Eline Kusters

Designer

eline@grandjohnson.com

Timo Piepers

Designer

timo@grandjohnson.com